Board of Directors

Meet the 2021 River Grove Homeowners Association board of directors.  We are here to serve our community, manage the common interest of the neighborhood, and ensure everyone within River Grove can enjoy a lifestyle that includes fun, satisfaction and security.
President: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer: Directors:
Bernie Nicholson Michelle Delfino
  Jessie Lowman
 Richard Santiago 
Dave Fox
Josh Nicholson
Jason King
ARC Committee: Web Committee:
Welcome Committee:
Dave Fox
Josh Nicholson (Chair)
Michelle Delfino
Bernie Nicholson
Kevin Grelck
Valerie Loporto